Changing the Course of a Nation

Audio: All About Immigration

Thursday, Feb. 16, 9 PM

Cynthia Davis was interviewed on “The Ruthie Report”, a popular on-line radio program.

All About Immigration-Ruthie Report

 

THE RUTHIE REPORT
6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST – 9:00 pm EST
Call-in Number: 1-917-388-4520
or
and select the corresponding date from menu
Weekly News Update 8:00 to 9:00 pm CST
Guest 9:00 to 10:00 pm CST