Warning: Declaration of c2c_ConfigureSMTP::options_page_description() should be compatible with C2C_Plugin_023::options_page_description($localized_heading_text = '') in /home/increa9/public_html/cpmo/wp-content/plugins/configure-smtp/configure-smtp.php on line 47
Contact Us | Constitution Party of Missouri - Changing the Course of a Nation

Changing the Course of a Nation

Connect with Local Members

Posted on Apr 1, 2014 | 0 comments

nothing Doug Enyart State Chairman 573-429-7800 or (573) 223-7010 dougenyart@constitutionpartymo.org Doug, a two time candidate for United States Representative in Missouri’s 8th Congressional District, was elected to serve as State Chairman beginning in 2015. He is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran, having served three enlistments. Doug is married to his high school sweetheart, Cheryl, who is a first grade teacher. They have three grown children and three grandchildren. He is a professional forester and owns Clearwater Forest Consultants, LLC, in Piedmont, MO. It is his deep love and concern for his grandchildren which drove him to enter the political arena. His top priority is to grow the Constitution Party. Cindy Redburn State Vice Chair (573) 885-0681 cindyredburn@constitutionpartymo.org Cindy became politically active in 1992 as a charter member of the Constitution Party of Missouri. She is a past chairman, and...

Read More

Missouri State Chairman

Posted on Dec 26, 2008 | Comments Off on Missouri State Chairman

Cindy Redburn, Chairman (314) 200-9282...

Read More

Vice Chairman

Posted on Dec 26, 2008 | Comments Off on Vice Chairman

Raymond Kish, Vice Chairman...

Read More


Posted on Dec 26, 2008 | Comments Off on Secretary

Jan Spaits,...

Read More


Posted on Dec 26, 2008 | Comments Off on Treasurer

David Lininger, Treasurer (417)...

Read More


Posted on Dec 26, 2008 | Comments Off on LOOKING FOR LOCAL CONTACTS TO FORM A CHAPTER?

GET CONNECTED AND CALL YOUR LOCAL CONTACT FROM THESE MO REGIONS/AREAS: St. Louis Metropolitan Area Southeast Region Southwest Region Central West Region Kansas City Area Northwest/KC Region Northeast & Central Region St. Louis Metropolitan Area 1st Congressional District Bill Spaits (314) 378-0136 w.spaits@att.net St. Charles County Ed & Susan Koob, (636) 544-0963, EJKoob@yahoo.com or PatriotMomof4@gmail.com St. Louis County Jennifer Bird (314) 471-4606 webirds@yahoo.com 3rd Congressional District Cindy Miller (314) 401-4389, scott.miller@Browndognetworks.com Jefferson County Arnold– Bob Hohmeier, (636) 467-2057 cparnoldleader@gmail.com Festus – Jerry Dollar (636) 541-4338, CZH.Dollar@yahoo.com High Ridge – Ron Durbin (636) 677-8883, trainguy_347@charter.net Southeast Region 8th Congressional District Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Madison, Scott, and Stoddard Tom Young (573) 243-7196 young-tom@sbcglobal.net http://www.constitutionpartycapecounty.com Douglas, Howell, Ozark, Wright, Taney and Texas Chris Tomlinson (417) 543-0808, cdtomlinson@hotmail.com Shannon County Thad Wheeler (417) 932-4244 patriotthad@yahoo.com Southwest Region Greene County Harold Thompson (417) 880-1284...

Read More