Changing the Course of a Nation - Liberty, Integrity and Prosperity

Video: Voters Guide

Posted on Oct 15, 2013 | 0 comments

Voters guide from 2006. Some of the statistics are dated, but still has lots of good...

Read More

Video: The Fair Tax

Posted on Oct 5, 2013 | 0 comments

Many are touting the proposed “Fair Tax” as a preferable alternative to the federal income tax and the IRS, but is the Fair Tax really any better? This video looks at the original intent of the U.S. Constitution and the policies proposed by the Constitution Party for restoring Constitutional taxation. Created by Gale Palmer (Constitution Party of Ohio), in collaboration with the CP Multimedia...

Read More

Video: What is the Constitution Party?

Posted on Jun 17, 2013 | 0 comments

...

Read More

Video: 2 Party Charade

Posted on Jun 17, 2013 | 0 comments

...

Read More

Video: Declare Independence

Posted on Jun 17, 2013 | 0 comments

...

Read More

Audio: All About Immigration

Posted on Feb 13, 2012 | 0 comments

Thursday, Feb. 16, 9 PM Cynthia Davis was interviewed on “The Ruthie Report”, a popular on-line radio program. All About Immigration-Ruthie Report   THE RUTHIE REPORT 6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST – 9:00 pm EST Call-in Number: 1-917-388-4520 URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley or http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search/the-truth-squad/ and select the corresponding date from menu Weekly News Update 8:00 to 9:00 pm CST Guest 9:00 to 10:00 pm CST...

Read More

Video: How Much Is Your Liberty Worth?

Posted on Jan 16, 2012 | 0 comments

Watch on...

Read More
Calendar
December 2018
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31