Changing the Course of a Nation - Liberty, Integrity and Prosperity

Connect with local members


State Executive Committee


Paul Venable

State Chair

(208) 550-8150. Paul recently moved to Missouri where he could be closer to his family. Elected as the State Chairman of the Constitution Party of Missouri in February 2019, Paul is a former state chair of the Constitution Party of Idaho.

Cindy Redburn

State Vice Chairman Director of Education


(573) 885-0681

Cindy became politically active in 1992 as a charter member of the Constitution Party of Missouri. She is a past chairman, and currently serves as the Party’s Director of Education and is also the secretary for the National Committee. She is a retired classical education teacher. Her motivation stems from the hope that her 12 grandchildren will live in freedom.

Marianne Eberle

Secretary Photo and bio coming soon

Michael Eberle


(417) 533-2838 Michael Eberle, having served from 2010-2017, was re-elected to the position of Treasurer. Michael lives in Jefferson City (Cole County) and is actively involved in politics.

Doug Enyart

Congressional District #8 Chairman

Doug Enyart

573-429-7800 or (573) 223-7010

Doug, a two time candidate for United States Representative in Missouri’s 8th Congressional District, served as State Chairman from 2015-2017. He is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran, having served three enlistments. Doug is married to his high school sweetheart, Cheryl, who is a first grade teacher. They have three grown children and three grandchildren. He is a professional forester and owns Clearwater Forest Consultants, LLC, in Piedmont, MO. It is his deep love and concern for his grandchildren which drove him to enter the political arena. His top priority is to grow the Constitution Party.

Francis Hoxsey

District Chair Photo and bio coming soon

Sandra (Sandi) Schmitt

Former State Chair


Sandi has dual degrees in Accounting and Christian Counseling and is educated in the emerging field of web design and development. Along with her volunteer work as Past Chair of the Benton County (MO) Extension Council and serving in various positions at her church, Sandi loves to spend time in the outdoors and around the lake. Sandi has 3 grown children and lives in a log home in rural Edwards, Missouri with her four-legged feline companion. Sandi comes to the Constitution Party after an extensive search for the group that best defines her identification as a constitutional conservative.

John Blazek

Member at large.

(636) 947-3401

John has a bachelors degree in Computer Science with an emphasis in mathematics. He has been a self-employed small business owner since 1984. John and his wife Jeanetta love to spend time at their ranch in Steelville Missouri where they have two horses. John became active with the Constitution Party in 2016 and is also a National Committee Member for the party.

Get Connected and Call Your Local Contact from These MO Regions/Areas

Saint Louis Metropolitan Area


St. Louis County
John Blazek – (636) 947-3401, Email

St. Charles County
John Blazek – (636) 947-3401, Email
Rodney Smith – (636) 575-2467, Email
Doanita Simmons – (636) 397-6363, Email

St. Charles City
John Blazek – (636) 947-3401, Email

area-southeastSoutheast Region

Chairman of Congressional District #8
Doug Enyart – 573-429-7800 or (573) 223-7010, Email

Dent County
Keith Mueller – (636) 629-6324, Email

Deborah Mueller – (314) 566-6433 (cell), Email

Wayne County
Linda Cravens – (573) 495-2221. Email

Southwest Region


Douglas, Ozark, Wright, Taney and Texas Counties
Chris Tomlinson – (417) 543-0808

Dallas County
Laurie Kish – (417) 770-3407, Email

Phelps County
George Pounds – (573) 205-1953, Email

area-kcNorthwest Region/Kansas City Area

Johnson County
Connie Plemons – (816) 944-7650, Email

Dan Plemons  (816) 730-0852, Email

Bates County
Bill Gilmore – (660) 492-3139, Email

Jackson County, Blue Sub-District 7 (Independence)
Richard McKie, Chairman – (816) 401-9404, Email

area-centralCentral Region

Boone County
Dan Howell – (573) 529-9036, Email

Crawford County
Cindy Redburn – (573) 885-0681, Email

Cole County
Mike Eberle – (417) 533-2838, Email

Morgan County
Mickey Snyder – (573) 789-2783, Email

area-northeastNortheast Region


April 2020
« Feb